A Whale of a Tale.

Right now at Midtown we are going through be book of Jonah in a series titled. “A Whale of a Tale, The Unbelievably True Story of Jonah.” Each week Dustin Willis, goes through a different chapter of the book. The creative team and myself have been working on the branding of this series for a long time now. Every tuesday for the last 5 weeks we have been working on a stop motion video for the intro. It couldn’t have turned out better. I don’t have the link to the actual intro video yet but I do have this trailer for the series. I will post the intro when it becomes available. 

Here is the bulletin for the series. 

jonahbulletinfront

And I thought this would be a good series to bring back the sermon notes. I have missed my doodles. 

jonahnotescheck out Midtown’s website on Tuesday to listen to the sermon from Sunday night, it’s a great one dealing with sin.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Travis Wright said,

    great job on the designs…it’s easy to tell y’all put a lot of work into it!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment